Staff

We welcome your call or email to any member of our Parish Staff. 

Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

 

Pastor
Fr. Gary Zender (habla español)
425-747-4450 x5463
frgary@stlouise.org
Parochial Vicar 
Fr. Fabian MacDonald
425-747-4450 x5462
frfabian@stlouise.org
Deacon
Sam Basta
425-214-5382
deaconsam@stlouise.org
Deacon
Bill and Gina Haines
425-214-5383
Billandgina@stlouise.org

Parish Administrator
Jonathan Taasan
425-747-4450 x5473
jonathan@stlouise.org

Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation,
Initiation & Sacraments (English)

Geri Hanley
425-747-4450 x5464
geri@stlouise.org
Administrative Assistant
Maria Luisa Madrazo (habla español)
425-747-4450 x5476
marissa@stlouise.org






.
Bookkeeper —Capital Campaign
Barbara Abbott
425-747-4450 x5471
barbara@stlouise.org
Hispanic Ministery /Ministerio Hispano
Leticia Pickett
425-747-4450
leticia@stlouise.org

Para Primera Reconciliación,Comunión,  Confirmación para niños y adultos, contactar Hrma. Amalia Camacho o Leticia.


Administrative Assistant
for Fr. Gary
Fabiola Ward (habla español)
425-747-4450 x5476
fabiola@stlouise.org


Pastoral Assistant for Pastoral Care &
Advocacy for Annulment Process

Kathy Riley
425-747-4450 x5466
kathy@stlouise.org
Parish Receptionists
Nila Agostini (habla español)
425-747-4450 x5460
nila@stlouise.org
Pastoral Assistant for Music Ministry
Lynette Basta
425-747-4450 x5467
lynette@stlouise.org
Parish Receptionists
Michael Johnson
425-747-4450 x5460
michael@stlouise.org
Pastoral Assistant for Youth Ministry
Annarose O’Brien-Wilson  (habla español)
425-747-4450 x5465
annarose@stlouise.org
Facilities & Maintenance Supervisor
Paul Trussell
425-746-4220 x5442
paul@stlouise.org

Parish School

Principal:  Dan Fitzpatrick
425-746-4220 x5454    danf@stlouiseschool.org

Vice Principal:  Mike Fuerte
425-746-4220 x5406  mikef@stlouiseschool.org

Secretary:  Lola Bazan and Mindy Morgan
425-746-4220 x5400  lolab@stlouiseschool.org   mindym@stlouiseschool.org

Development Director:  Cindy Wagner and Laura Leach
425-746-4220 x5386  cindyw@stlouiseschool.org
425-746-4220 x5403  laural@stlouiseschool.org

Pastoral Counseling
Cathy Callans, MA, LMHCA
425-614-6225
cathy@stlouise.org

 

Eastside Pastoral Care Ministry 206-748-1500

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!